

Kentlyn Public School

Georges River Road, Kentlyn, 2560 PO Box 5222 Minto, 2566 Phone: 4628 2455 - Fax: 4628 4365 <u>kentlyn-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au</u>



Dear Parents and Carers,

Our warmest congratulations to the following students who have received either a Principal's Award or a PBL Award this Semester. This wonderful accomplishment is the result of hard work and commitment. Keep up the great work!

PRINCIPAL	PBL	
Cruz Sassine	Oliver Pearson	Mihi Mako
McKenzie Cush	Savannah Hocking	Olivia Cush
Antoni Gligorov	Harlow Clark	Zahra Saffar
Noah Sharp	Holly Cheney	Connor Jacobs
Jashan Singh	Dylan Murphy	Harley Apps-Kelly
Hajar Saffar	Jashan Singh	Alice Moon
Damian Hile	Annika Harmond	Ashton Clark
Harper Gallant	Vanessa Gayoso-Amato	Henry Thomson
Alice Moon	Orlando Sassine	Cruz Sassine
Sienna Olsen	Charlee Brooks	Rafael Alam
Zahra Saffar	Ebony Yates	Holly Cheney
Leo Gligorov	Ella-Grace Bertie	Roukaya Akil
Bridget Saunders	Noah Sharp	Orlando Sassine
Shaylah Hile	Rose Saffar	Caleb Hamilton
Dylan Jacobs	Archer Halls	Antoine Bellerose
	Keira Sharp	Liyana El-Mahbani
	Fatimah Akil	Cooper Watters
	Cruz Kandakji	

Sometime next Term when the Covid 19 rules allow, the students who have received a Principal's Award will be invited to a special Principal's Morning Tea.

Regards

Ms Kavallaris